Key Documents

Sennen Surf Club is a voluntary run club, here you can find out who your contacts are within the club and view various club documents

Surf Club Management Committee

President: Pete Urquhart
Chairman: Justin Knight
Secretary (Admin): Pete Bainbridge
Secretary (Membership): Sadie Knight
Treasurer: Sadie Knight
Child Protection & Safeguarding: Katie Smith
Training & Safety Officer: Justin Knight
Head Coach: Mike Pearson
Building Rep: David Beamish
Equipment rep: Gerson Velasquez
Senior Rep: Nicky Robinson
Family Rep: Chris Andrews
Social Rep: Rachel & Treeve Taylor
Junior Rep: Vacant

More information on the Management Committee Roles

Key Club Documents

AGM Minutes Archive